Swepsonville Living


town hall1

The Swepsonville Town Government is comprised of Mayor Raymond Herring, Mayor Pro-Tem Hugh Doss, a Town Council, and the Town Clerk.

Raymond L. Herring
2747 Darrell Newton Drive
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: 336-578-2510

Mayor Pro-Tem
H. Hugh Doss
PO Box 26
Swepsonville, NC 27359
Phone: 336-578-3626

Council Member/
Town Financial Officer
Doug Scott

2372 Crescent Drive
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: 336-578-7424

Council Member
Darrell Newton

P.O. Box 13
Swepsonville, NC 27349
Phone: 336-578-3663

Council Member
Virginia Gail Miller              

2201 Hickory Run
Graham, NC 27253
Phone: 336-263-7799

Town Attorney (Contract)
Paul Koonts
3493 Forestdale Drive
Suite 103
Burlington, NC 27215
Phone: 336-524-0355

Town Clerk
Angela Walker
Snow Camp
Phone: 336-578-5644